We need cookies enabled to serve you. Read Our Policy
Click + hold on a book to rotate

 Editor's Note

With 4812 votes, this book fair was very well attended and we want to thank all of the readers for voting for our Best in Show winner. With 562 votes, Dan Henk won with The End of the World. Congrats! Second place was Kenney Myers with Jon Bragg Scout's Honor and third place goes to Jessica D. Adams for Annual Toy Drive: The Underground Toy Society. Congrats to all of the authors in this fair! We hope to see many more writers submitting their books soon!